Enterprise Services

Refrigeration and air conditioning

Pulpits future Contracting Est. since its inception to date to implement many of the central air-conditioning and refrigeration projects under the supervision of efficient engineers and technicians in the field of ventilation in all its systems, leaving them unable to implement many of the projects in big companies in Saudi Arabia.

 

The Foundation also managed development in this area starting from the installation and operation as well as other services such as maintenance of cooling systems, central air conditioning of all kinds and the highest quality in the field of wide-area ventilation systems in the largest companies, supermarkets within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ..

Alarms and fire fighting

Pulpits future Contracting Est. is one of the leading institutions of Saudi Arabia

Where we are working in the field of fire fighting alarms magnifier fire systems, security equipment and safety We have carried out large projects within companies, factories, malls and administrative buildings and markets central ………… etc.

We consider the major institutions that provide technical skill and efficiency in the engineers and technicians in terms of experience in the design, supply, installation and maintenance of all fire fighting alarms and networks gaseous and aqueous fire within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Electricity

Pulpits future Contracting Est.

 

 

 

Is the institution that provides all the electricity needs of the business needs of any client, such as

 

 

 

Pledges electricity business Alfas and three fas .

 

Extensions of houses and villas electricity and palaces.

 

Establishing electricity projects and factories.

 

All Trkiban internal and external lighting.

 

Lighting systems operate by remote units and LED.

 

Through stronger engineers and technicians of electricity in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, who also resolves the problems faced by electrical installations, businesses and factories.

 

 

 

We are always looking for the best and development and for the convenience of our valued customers.

Trims

 Pulpits future Contracting Est. are considered  in Saudi Arabia Foundation in all internal and external decoration includes works in all kinds of paints and Walling of the wall and the walls are covered with drawings and paintings paper in addition to the realization of different kinds of gypsum 

(Gypsum board and gypsum normal) and all its forms and decorations.

If you’re looking for excellence in design and innovation and sophistication, Pulpits future Contracting Est., we offer you the good work and skill and excellent service with the speed of delivery.

And by the best engineers decor specialists and technicians. , We have the creative vision and elegant design and luxury to satisfy our valued customers

About the Foundation

Pulpits future Contracting was founded, in an era of prosperity and urbanization in general contracting. It is based in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, a leading institution in the work of air conditioning and refrigeration and fire-fighting and acts of safety and control systems and all acts of trims and finishes in addition to the electricity business in major projects and services, installation and support of high quality. And the institution when providing these services and projects for clients, they are keen on quality and distinction in this business and discrimination in the field, always keen to raise the level of expertise of engineers and technicians, making them the most efficient of the existing capacity within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Read more

Portfolio

خدمات المؤسسة

التبريد والتكييف

استطاعت مؤسسة منابر المستقبل منذ تأسيسها الي الان تنفيذ العديد من مشاريع التكييف والتبريد المركزي تحت اشراف اكفأ المهندسين والفنيين في مجال انظمه التهوية  بكافة اعمالها مما جعلهم يستطيعون تنفيذ العديد من المشاريع في الشركات الكبرى بالمملكة العربية السعودية .

واستطاعت المؤسسة ايضا التطوير في هذا المجال ابتدأ من التركيب والتشغيل بالاضافه الي الخدمات الاخرى مثل صيانة انظمة التبريد والتكييف المركزي بكافة انواعها وباعلي جودة في مجال انظمة التهوية الواسعة المجال في اكبر الشركات والاسواق المركزية داخل المملكة العربية السعودية ..

أجهزة الانذار ومكافحة الحريق

تعتبر مؤسسة منابر المستقبل إحدى المؤسسات الرائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية

حيث اننا نعمل في مجال انظمة مكافحة الحريق واجهزة الانذار المكبر للحريق , ومعدات الامن والسلامة وقد قمنا بتنفيذ مشاريع كبيرة داخل شركات ومصانع ومولات ومباني إدارية واسواق مركزيه…………الخ

ونعتبر من المؤسسات الكبرى التي توفر التقنية والمهارة والكفاءة في المهندسين والفنيين من ناحية الخبرة في التصميم ,والتوريد والتركيب والصيانة لكافة انظمة مكافحة الحريق واجهزة الانذار وشبكات الاطفاء الغازي والمائي داخل المملكة العربية السعودية

الكهرباء

مؤسسة منابر المستقبل للمقاولات

هي مؤسسة تقدم كافة احتياجات اعمال الكهرباء التي يحتاجها أي عميل مثل

  • تعهدات اعمال الكهرباء الفاز والثلاثة فاز .
  • تمديدات كهرباء المنازل والفلل والقصور .
  • تأسيس كهرباء المشاريع والمصانع .
  • جميع تركيبان الانارة الداخلية والخارجية .
  • انظمة انارة تعمل بالريموت ووحدات LED .

وذلك عن طريق اقوي مهندسين وفنيين الكهرباء داخل المملكة العربية السعودية والقادرين ايضا علي حل المشاكل الكهربية التي تواجهه المنشآت والشركات والمصانع .

ونحن دائما نبحث عن التطوير والافضل وذلك لراحة عملائنا الكرام .

الديكورات

تعتبر مؤسسة منابر المستقبل من المؤسسات المتخصصة بالمملكة العربية السعودية في جميع اعمال الديكور الداخلية والخارجية فيما يشمل جميع انواع الدهانات وتكسيه الجدران من ورق حائط ورسومات ولوحات جدرانية بالإضافة الي اعمال الجبس بأنواعه (جبسوم بورد و الجبس العادي ) وجميع اشكاله وديكوراته .

فاذا كنت تبحث عن التميز في التصميم والابداع والرقي فان مؤسسة منابر المستقبل تقوم باللازم ,فأننا نوفر لكم العمل الجيد والمهارة والخدمة الممتازة مع سرعه الانجاز .

وذلك عن طريق افضل مهندسين الديكور المتخصصون والفنيين . فأننا نملك الرؤية الابداعية والتصميم الانيق والفاخر لإرضاء عملائنا الكرام

نبذة عن المؤسسة

تأسست مؤسسة منابر المستقبل للمقاولات العامة , في عصر الازدهار والتوسع العمراني في مجال المقاولات العامة . ويقع مقرها في الرياض بالمملكة العربية السعودية , وهي مؤسسة رائدة في اعمال التكييف والتبريد ومكافحة الحريق واعمال السلامة وانظمة المراقبة وكافة اعمال الديكورات والتشطيبات بالإضافة الي اعمال الكهرباء في المشاريع الكبرى وخدمات التركيب والدعم عالية الجودة. والمؤسسة عندما تقدم هذه الخدمات والمشاريع للعملاء فإنها تحرص علي الجودة والتمييز في هذه الاعمال والتمييز في المجال ,وتحرص دائما علي الرفع من مستوى الخبرات لدي مهندسيها وفنييها مما يجعلهم من اكفأ القدرات الموجودة داخل المملكة العربية السعودية .

اقرأ المزيد

معرض الصور